Anti-cellulite

This month’s Harpers Bazaar sports an article entitled 6 Ways to Fight Cellulite.

I wish I didn’t feel I ought to buy magazines that touted ways to rid my legs of orange peel. I wish I had my thirteen year old daughter’s attitude; she arrived for breakfast (on a cold, wet, grey morning) wearing pink micro shorts.

Aren’t you cold, I asked. Yes, she said, ‘a bit, but I’m celebrating my thighs’.

Good girl.

One Response to “Anti-cellulite”

  1. Carolyn Says:

    That’s just gorgeous!

    I’m celebrating my feet today in the most delicious pair of secondhand boots ever seen. Hooray for celebrating!

Leave a Reply

