I’ve moved …

I’ve moved.

From Tanzania to Kenya to Zambia to Kenya and back to Tanzania.

It seems pertinent, given all that moving and shape changing, that this blog morph in empathy.

I’m here now.

And here.

3 Responses to “I’ve moved …”

  1. Addy Says:

    Hope this is your last forever move, although I suspect it won’t be!

  2. Addy Says:

    Hi. I hope you don’t mind me asking, but I feel I know you a little through your blog and hopefully you know me a little too from mine. Is it possible you could contact me on at my email at alcdaz@hotmail.co.uk, as I have tried to find your email on the blog and can’t see it. I would welcome your advice about reliable flights between London and Arusha or Dar es Salaam and advice on what it is like for a young girl possibly travelling alone in Tanzania. Kay has a job and accommodation working there in the late summer (I can explain more in the email) but know very little about Tanzania and forearmed is forewarned! Thank you. Addy

  3. Catherine Says:

    I have followed your blog on and off for quite a while. I hope you are feeling more settled now. I have a sister in Zambia and have been there several times. My favourite time of day is very early in the morning riding round the edges of the land, and then around four ish when the farm workers go home and the light starts to change towards the dusk (briefly) and then night and a million stars. I love the place. I wish I lived there.

Leave a Reply

